Special Virtual Debate
April 23rd
sponsored by the League of Women Voters of Washington County
and the Washington County Public Affairs Forum

Link to online debate:

Beaverton Mayoral Debate
7-7:45 p.m.
Beaverton City Councilor Cate Arnold
Beaverton City Councilor Lacey Beaty
Beaverton Mayor Denny Doyle

Moderated by Brad Avakian

Senate District 18 Democratic Primary Debate
7:45-8:30 p.m.
Senate Democratic Leader Ginny Burdick
Tigard-Tualatin School Board Member Ben Bowman

Moderated by Eric Schmidt

Not a League of Women Voters member? Join now and be a part of a century-old organization that has always been at the forefront of voting rights and civic engagement. All are welcome!
Copyright © *2019* *League of Women Voters of Washington County*, All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:
1330 12th SE, Salem OR 97302

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.


This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
the League of Women Voters Washington County Unit · 460 SW Stepien Rd · Gaston, OR 97119-9155 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp