Copy

Hi <<First Name>>,


We hope you're having a good dive season!

We keep hearing reports that the pier is closed and no diving etc. Can we put a few myths to rest. Swanage pier is OPEN to divers and we are operating as usual. You can still dive under the pier during the weekend and the old pier during the week. All the piling has now been completed and hopefully the rest of work will be completed very soon and things will return to normal. Scheduled completion is mid to late July.
Short term dive spaces

Thursday 5th July
10:35 - Local drift - 10 spaces
12:35 - Fleur de Lys - 10 spaces
14:40 - Choose a wreck - 12 spaces

Friday 6th July
09:25 - Kyarra - 9 spaces
11:25 - Fleur de Lys - 9 spaces
15:35 - Kyarra - 9 spaces

Saturday 7th July
10:00 - 2 dive charter - SOLD OUT
10:20 - Valentine Tanks - 4 spaces
12:35 - Fleur de Lys - 7 spaces
14:35 - Local drift - 9 spaces
16:45 - Choose a wreck - 12 spaces

Sunday 8th July
09:55 - Fleur de Lys - 6 spaces
11:00 - 2 dive charter - SOLD OUT
11:55 - 2 dive charter - SOLD OUT
15:55 - Peveril ledge - 4 spaces
17:55 - Choose a wreck - 12 spaces

Monday 9th July - Tuesday 10th June
Please see our online booking system.

Wednesday 11th June
11:00 - Local drift - 8 spaces
14:55 - Carentan - 8 spaces

Thursday 12th July - Friday 13th June
Please see our online booking system.

Saturday 14th July
08:50 - Peveril ledge - SOLD OUT
10:45 - 3 dive charter - SOLD OUT
10:50 - Valetine tanks - SOLD OUT
13:05 - Tanville ledge - 9 spaces
15:05 - Old Harry drift - SOLD OUT
17:25 - Kyarra - 6 spaces

Sunday 15th July
09:20 - Swanage Bay drift - 10 spaces
11:20 - Betsy Anna - 6 spaces
11:55 - 2 dive charter - SOLD OUT
13:55 - Fleur de Lys - 8 spaces

Monday 16th July - Friday 20th July
Wreck week - See below

Saturday 21st July
08:50 - Fleur de Lys - 8 spaces
11:10 - Kyarra - SOLD OUT
11:10 - 2 dive charter - SOLD OUT
13:10 - Fleur de Lys - 7 spaces
15:10 - Local drift - 10 spaces
17:10 - Choose a wreck - 12 spaces

Sunday 22nd July
08:00 - Drift, reef, scenic or Fleur - 12 spaces
10:00 - Drift, reef, scenic or Fleur - 12 spaces
12:20 - Kyarra - 1 space
12:20 - 2 dive charter - SOLD OUT
14:20 - Drift, reef, scenic or Fleur - 12 spaces
16:20 - Drift, reef, scenic or Fleur - 12 spaces

Monday 23rd July
07:10 - Kyarra - 4 spaces
13:05 - Aeolian Sky - 4 spaces
 
Visit our online booking system
Wreck weeks 2018

Each year we put on a wreck week where we plan a series of different dives. We pick the best tides possible. Each dive isn't set in stone, so if there is another dive you'd prefer please let us know. Providing tides and times allow we are pretty flexible.
 
July 16 - 20

Monday 16th July
12:40 - Baron Garriock - 38m


Tuesday 17th July
07:30 - Avanti - 43m
13:10 - Venezuela - 28m

Wednesday 18th July
08:00 - Arfon (protected wreck) - 43m
13:50 - Fenna - 24m

Thursday 19th July
08:50 - Iolanthe - 46m
14:45 - Borgny - 32m

Friday 20th July
09:30 - Arfon (protected wreck) - 43m
09:40 - Aeolian Sky - 30m
16:05 - Carentan - 30m
16:05 - Kyarra - 30m
Link to special trips - Booking
If you have any questions or requests please don't hesitate to contact us. We look forward to you diving with us soon.

Best regards Bryan, Martin and Patricia.


 
Kyarra.com
Kyarra.com
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Instagram
Instagram
Copyright © 2018 Swanage Boat Charters, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp