Copy

Hi <<First Name>>,


We hope you're keeping well. We've got off to bit of a mixed start with lots of east wind, but hopefully with summer just around the corner it should be back to business as usual.

If you could bring the sunshine with you that would be great!
Social media

We are making an effort to regularly update our social media pages. One of our posts recently reached nearly 50,000 people, which we are extremely proud of. If you haven't already then like us on social media (links below) to get regular new content and photos.

If you get a minute and have enjoyed your trip with us we would really appreciate a review on our Facebook page. Every positive review would mean a lot to us. Pretty please with a cherry on top!

 
Review us on Facebook
Instagram
Instagram
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter

Sunday 28th April
08:30 - Fleur - 6 spaces
09:30 - Fleur - SOLD OUT
11:30 - Kyarra - SOLD OUT
13:30 - Tanville ledge - SOLD OUT
15:30 - Scallop drift - 6 spaces

Monday 29th April - Tuesday 30th April
See our online booking system

Wednesday 1st May
08:25 - Firth Fisher - 10 spaces
14:45 - Kyarra - 10 spaces

Thursday 2nd May
11:00 - Scallop drift - 10 spaces
15:20 - Carentan - 10 spaces

Friday 3rd May
See our online booking system

Saturday 4th May
08:05 - Local drift - 2 spaces
10:05 - Carentan - 8 spaces
12:05 - Fleur de Lys - SOLD OUT
14:05 - Scallop drift - 10 spaces
16:25 - Kyarra - 10 spaces

Sunday 5th May
08:00 - Local drift - SOLD OUT
10:00 - Betsy Anna - 8 spaces
12:35 - Scenic / cliffs - SOLD OUT
14:35 - Local drift - 7 spaces

Monday 6th - Thursday 9th May
See our online booking system

Friday 10th May
07:45 - Firth Fisher - 11 spaces
13:40 - Lighter barge - 11 spaces

Saturday 11th May
08:40 - Carentan - 11 spaces
10:40 - Drift, reef, scenic or Fleur - 12 spaces
12:40 - Drift, reef, scenic or Fleur - 12 spaces
14:40 - Betsy Anna - 11 spaces

Sunday 12th May
08:05 - Drift, reef, scenic or Fleur - 12 spaces
10:05 - Kyarra - 3 spaces
12:05 - Drift, reef, scenic or Fleur - 12 spaces
14:05 - Drift, reef, scenic or Fleur - 12 spaces
16:25 - Choose a wreck - 12 spaces

Monday 13th May
11:40 - 2 dive charter - SOLD OUT

Tuesday 14th May
10:00 - Drift, reef, scenic or Fleur - 12 spaces
13:00 - Choose a wreck - 12 spaces
15:00 - Local drift - 10 spaces

Wednesday 15th - Thursday 16th May
See our online booking system

Friday 17th May
09:25 - 2 dive charter - SOLD OUT

Saturday 18th May
08:05 - Drift, reef, scenic or Fleur - 12 spaces
10:05 - Kyarra - 6 spaces
12:05 - Drift, reef, scenic or Fleur - 12 spaces
14:05 - Drift, reef, scenic or Fleur - 12 spaces
16:25 - Carentan - 11 spaces

Sunday 19th May 
08:45 - Drift, reef, scenic or Fleur - 12 spaces
10:45 - Choose a wreck - 12 spaces
12:45 - Drift, reef, scenic or Fleur - 12 spaces
14:45 - Drift, reef, scenic or Fleur - 12 spaces
17:05 - Choose a wreck - 12 spaces

More dates can be seen on our online booking system

 
Visit our online booking system
Wreck weeks 2019

Each year we put on 2 wreck weeks where we plan a series of different dives. We pick the best tides possible. Each dive isn't set in stone, so if there is another day or dive you'd prefer please let us know. Providing tides and times allow we are pretty flexible.

We will also be adding a few different wreck dives throughout the season when we have some good tides. Keep an eye out on our special trips.

You will need to log in to see more than the next 60 days.
 
View our special trips
June 10 - 14

Monday 10th June

09:35 - Netley Abbey - 38m

Tuesday 11th June
10:50 - Gallia - 37m

Wednesday 12th June
12:10 - Arfon (protected wreck) - 43m

Thursday 13th June
13:35 - Avanti - 43m

Friday 14th June
08:00 - Eleanor - 39m
14:10 - Aeolian Sky - 30m
 
July 22 - 26

Monday 22nd July
13:15 - Westville - 42m

Tuesday 23rd July
08:05 - Avanti - 43m
14:10 - Baron Garrioch - 38m

Wednesday 24th July
08:50 - Aparima - 42m

Thursday 25th July
09:15 - Chasseur No 6 - 40m

Friday 26th July
10:25 - Arfon (protected wreck) - 43m
 

If you have any questions or requests please don't hesitate to contact us. We look forward to you diving with us soon.

Best regards Bryan, Martin and Patricia.


 
Kyarra.com
Kyarra.com
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Instagram
Instagram
Copyright © 2019 Swanage Boat Charters, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp