Copy
View this email in your browser

The Ryo Okumoto Newsletter

Welcome to the e-mail newsletter with the latest updates from Ryo's world!

TROP “ProgFusion Live” Streaming at Umeda Always in Osaka, Japan - 6/26/2020

Jun 12, 2020 10:00 pm

Friday, June 26, 2020

  • 7:30 p.m. Japan
  • 8:30 p.m. Sydney
  • 11:30 a.m. London
  • 12:30 p.m. Germany
  • 3:30 a.m. Los Angeles
  • 6:30 a.m. New York

Members:

  • Keyboards: Ryo Okumoto
  • Guitar: Timothy Reid
  • Bass: Katsuji Morioka
  • Drums: Yu Murakami

The Ryo Okumoto Project returns to Umeda Always in Osaka, Japan for this special live-streamed performance!

On the heels of his recent over-the-top performance in this same club, and the acclaimed “Prog From Home” performance, the Spock’s Beard keyboardist and his exciting new band will play a selection of songs from his solo albums, as well as some Spock’s Beard favorites.

Watch the June 9 performance below!

This event is being live-streamed in HD on YouTube and Facebook, with a new extensive 8-camera setup, and will also have a very limited audience on site.

Ryo will again be performing on the legendary Yamaha C7 grand piano, along with his full keyboard rig of classic synths, the mighty drawbar organ and Leslie, and an assortment of modern plug-ins, mad scientist style.

Ryo is one of the most animated, entertaining musicians in the genre, and the band is comprised of the best musicians Japan has to offer.

It will be a night of too many notes, and way too much fun!

See you there!


Read in browser »




 

Recent Articles:

TROP “ProgFusion Live” Streaming at Always Umeda in Osaka, Japan - 6/7/2020
Live In Tokyo DVD Download Now Available!
Prog From Home Mini-Album
Prog From Home Streaming Concert
Live in Tokyo Album!
Buy Official T-Shirts from Ryo's Official Merch Store!

Get 10% off your entire order of $50 and more!

Use coupon UNCOIL10 at checkout for another 10% off your order!
Twitter
Facebook
YouTube
Website
Copyright © 2020 Catloaf Productions, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp