Copy
View this email in your browser

The Ryo Okumoto Newsletter

Welcome to the e-mail newsletter with the latest updates from Ryo's world!

TROP “ProgFusion Live” Streaming at Always Umeda in Osaka, Japan - 6/7/2020

May 23, 2020 01:00 am

June 7, 2020

  • 7 p.m. Japan
  • 8 p.m. Sydney
  • 11 a.m. London
  • 12 p.m. Germany
  • 3 a.m. Los Angeles
  • 6 a.m. New York

Members:

  • Keyboards: Ryo Okumoto
  • Guitar: Timothy Reid
  • Bass: Katsuji Morioka
  • Drums: Yu Murakami

Fans of progressive rock REJOICE! Ryo Okumoto, recording artist legendary keyboardist of Spock’s Beard will be performing in a follow-up performance to his well-received “Prog From Home” appearance!

This is a unique opportunity to see Ryo and his band tear through original songs from his solo albums, “Makin’ Rock” and “Coming Through”, as well as a selection of Spock’s Beard material.

This is a full four-camera livestream event! Ryo will be performing on the legendary Yamaha C7 grand piano, along with his full keyboard rig of classic synths, the mighty drawbar organ and Leslie, and an assortment of modern plug-ins, mad scientist style.

It will be a night of too many notes, and way too much fun!

Prog-rock aficionados, show up for the songs you know and love… but stay for the sonic insanity and adventurous music-making in a time when we need such odysseys most. Explore the outer realms of music without ever leaving your chair.

Ryo is one of the most animated, entertaining musicians in the genre, and the band is comprised of the best musicians Japan has to offer.

Together it will make for a night of progressive music to remember. DON’T MISS THIS!

RYO IS ROCK AND ROLL!!!!!

See you there!


Read in browser »




 

Recent Articles:

Live In Tokyo DVD Download Now Available!
Prog From Home Mini-Album
Prog From Home Streaming Concert
Live in Tokyo Album!
TROP Live in Osaka
Buy Official T-Shirts from Ryo's Official Merch Store!

Get 10% off your entire order of $50 and more!

Use coupon UNCOIL10 at checkout for another 10% off your order!
Twitter
Facebook
YouTube
Website
Copyright © 2020 Catloaf Productions, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp