Join the Leadership Team Today!

By Dustin on Jul 02, 2020 01:45 pm

Hello RoughRiders Family,

The summer is quickly coming to an end and RRHC is looking to finalize our 2020-2021 Leadership Team and Advisory Board of Directors. If you want to be a part of our already great team of people or learn more please visit our website.

Leadership Open Positions:

-8U Off-Ice Division Director
-10U Off-Ice Division Director
-14U Off-Ice Division Director
-8U-14U Tournament Committee

Congratulations to the following people who have already been approved and have made the commitment to making the 2020-2021 season the best one yet:

Pam Zane – RRHC Registrar
Jeremy & Megan Reuter – RRHC Tournament Committee
Samantha Lagneaux – RRHC Tournament Committee, 12U Off-Ice Division Director
KerryAnn Petersen-Frett – RRHC Tournament Committee
Nicole Langerman – RRHC Tournament Committee

The post Join the Leadership Team Today! appeared first on RoughRiders Hockey Club.

Read in browser »


Recent Articles:

RRHC Announce Staff Additions
RoughRiders Programming Cancelled
PRESS RELEASE: Tony Paoli Steps Down as Cedar Rapids High School Head Coach
RRHC Edgewood Meat Locker Fundraiser Pickup – May 1st, 4-7PM
2019-2020 RRHC Awards Presentation
Share Share
Tweet Tweet
Forward Forward

Dustin Timm

RoughRiders Hockey Club – Cedar Rapids
Executive Director, RRHC  Assistant Coach, RoughRiders USHL
1100 Rockford Road SW| Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
(M) 209-304-7128
Copyright © *2020* *RoughRiders Hockey Club Cedar Rapids*, All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:
1100 Rockford Road SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.


This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
RoughRiders Hockey Club Cedar Rapids · 1100 Rockford Rd SW · Cedar Rapids, IA 52404-1858 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp